HOW DO I REPORT AN EMERGENCY HOME REPAIR?
PUBLIC HOUSING RESIDENTS ONLY

The BHA has an agreement with the Raleigh County EOC (Emergency Operating Center) to take calls for emergency home repairs 24 Hours a day 7 days a week.

Please call:

304-256-1700

to report the emergency.

If there is an emergency requiring police, fire or ambulance service CALL 911!

OPENING HOURS
  • Monday 8 am – 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday 8 am – 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday 8 am – 4:30 pm
  • Thursday 8 am – 4:30 pm
  • Friday 8 am – 4:00 pm
CALL US

Phone:

(304)-256-1772

Fax:

(304)256-1773

DROP A MESSAGE




    Kristen Baldwin

    Public Housing Leasing Specialist
    kristen.baldwin@beckley.org
    304-256-1772

    Tiffany Helmondollar

    Public Housing Leasing Specialist
    tiffany.helmondollar@beckley.org
    304-256-1772

    Patricia Smith

    Assisted Housing Manager
    psmith@beckley.org
    304-256-1772

    Liz Fitzwater

    HCV Occupancy Specialist I
    lizfitzwater@suddenlinkmail.com
    304-256-1743

    PAULA THOMPSON

    HCV Occupancy Specialist
    Paula.Thompson@beckley.org
    304-256-1742

    Angela Hansford

    Accountant
    angela.hansford@beckley.org
    304-256-1772

    Selena Wright

    Public Housing Intake Specialist
    selena.wright@beckley.org
    304-254-9637

    Donna Whitt

    Executive Director
    donnawhitt@suddenlinkmail.com
    304-256-1772